RLC Convoy

Location Nice (Kaafor)
Destination Limoges (Kaarfor)
Main Language English
Communication https://discord.gg/5DBSpsg
Link https://redlinecargovtc.com/
DLCs Requirements
Vive la France !
Event Information
While RLC started small on the 21st of February 2018, we are now one of the most known VTCs in the community and we are proud to host the largest weekly convoys.

With experience hosting over 300 public convoys and a dedicated Event & Media team, we will provide an awesome convoy which we are sure you’ll enjoy!

Convoy Details

Start Time: 19:00 BST | 20:00 CEST
End Time: 20:15 BST | 21:15 CEST
Starting Location: Nice, Kaarfor
Destination: Limoges, Kaarfor
DLC: Viva La France DLC
Route: Link
Nice Kaarfor Limoges Kaarfor
RLC Info

Discord: https://discord.gg/5DBSpsg
Website: https://redlinecargovtc.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/redlinecargovtc
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redlinecargovtc/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/redlinecargovtc
Steam: https://steamcommunity.com/groups/redlinecargovtc

If you have any further questions about this week’s RLC Convoy, feel free to join our Discord server and ask!

Date

Apr 27 2021
Expired!

Time

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

No Responses