Prime Convoy

Welcome to our weekly convoy!
Provided with our CC team, we will ensure you a high quality convoy and we hope you will enjoy your drive!
The convoy is estimated to last 1 hour and the length is 996 km | 618 miles.

Meet-up Time: 18:30 UTC / 19:30 CET
Departure Time: 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET
Starting Location: Rennes, Globeur
Destination: Saint-Laurent, Nucleon
DLC: Vive la France

Route Link: https://i.imgur.com/QI7oLHz.png

Date

Feb 15 2021
Expired!

Time

6:30 pm - 6:00 pm

No Responses