Coastal Convoy

Coastal Convoy – In Aid of the RNLI
We’re hosting a convoy along the coasts of Europe in aid of the RNLI. You can find out more information about them in #about-rnli.

Event Information

Date: Saturday 26th June 2021
Game: Euro Truck Simulator 2
Server: Coastal Convoy [Event]
Event Page: https://truckersmp.com/events/671
Truckfest: 10:00 UTC / 11:00 BST
Route 1: 11:00 UTC / 12:00 BST
Route 2: 13:30 UTC / 14:30 BST
Route 3: 16:00 UTC / 17:00 BST

Date

Jun 26 2021

Time

All Day

No Responses